• All courses offered online
  • Logon and log out as often as you wish
  • Take courses at your convenience
  • All courses are PDFs – you can download into your computer
  • After reading the course material, login and take a short test (20-25 questions)
  • Following the test, complete the evaluation and then print your certificate (all courses except the Laws & Rules Course)
  • Be sure to follow instructions closely in order to print certificates
  • Laws & Rules certificates will be issued following your participation in the mandatory interactive discussion.

Info about our Packages

INITIAL LICENSEES in Florida - Package ONLY $95

Required:

  • 8-Hour FL Laws & Rules ($75 if purchased separately)
  • 2-Hour Domestic Violence*  ($25 if purchased separately)
  • 3-Hour HIV/AIDS*  ($32 if purchased separately)

YOU CAN EITHER PURCHASE ALL 3 COURSES IN ONE PACKAGE DEAL FOR THE LOW PRICE OF $95 OR PURCHASE EACH COURSE INDIVIDUALLY

*These 2 courses may be completed now or within 6 months of receipt of license


Get the INITIAL LICENSE PACKAGE  

2 License Renewal Packages - From $55

  1. $55 for 10 CEUs that includes all required courses;
  2. $125 for 30 CEUs that includes all required courses and general CEU courses

ALL COURSES APPROVED BY

FLORIDA BOARD OF CLINICAL SOCIAL WORK, MARRIAGE & FAMILY THERAPY & MENTAL HEALTH COUNSELING.  Provider 50-1721

ALL COURSES ALSO APPROVED FOR CEUS

  • Florida Board of Acupuncture
  • Florida Board of Athletic Training
  • Florida Board of Clinical Laboratory Personnel
  • Florida Council of Dietetics and Nutrition
  • Florida Electrolysis Council
  • Florida Bureau of Emergency Medical Services
  • Florida Board of Massage Therapy
  • Florida Council of Medical Physicists
  • Florida Council of Licensed Midwifery
  • Florida Board of Nursing Home Administrators
  • Florida Board of Physical Therapy Practice
  • Florida Board of Podiatric Medicine
  • Florida Board of Respiratory Care
  • Florida Electrolysis Council
  • Florida Council of Licensed Midwifery
  • Florida Council of Dietetics & Nutrition
  • Florida Board of Clinical Social Work, Marriage & Family Therapy, and Mental Health Counseling
  • Florida Council of Dietetics and Nutrition
  • Florida Council of Licensed Midwifery

FL LICENSE RENEWAL by 3/31/19

Required: A total of 30 ceus. Of those 30,you must have:

  • 2-hour Medical Errors $25
  • 3-hour Ethics & Boundaries $30
  • 2-hour Domestic Violence*  $25 – required every third biennium
  • 3-hour FL Laws & Rules Review Course $33- required every third biennium

GENERAL CEUS

  • 3-hour Abuse & Neglect $30
  • 3-hour Sleep Apnea $30
  • 3-hour HIV/AIDS $30 ~ although only required for initial license, may be taken for general ceus
  • 2-hour Domestic Violence Course (may be taken for general ceus)
  • 2-hour Domestic Violence & the Elderly (may be taken for general ceus)
  • 3-hour Suicide & Youth $30
  • 3-hour Baker Act: How It Works $30
  • 3-hour Marchman Act: How It Works $30
  • 3-hour Human Trafficking: Modern Day Slavery Happening in the U.S.  $38

LCSW, LMFT, LMHC: We report ceus to Ce Broker. Please be sure your license number is correct on the registration page of this site! If you are returning to take more courses, please be sure to update your registration page with your license number and email address.